Latest Products http://www.cantexstile.in Latest Products Sat, 28 Mar 2020 14:11:37 +0530 en-us http://www.cantexstile.in Mens Casual Shirts http://www.cantexstile.in/mens-casual-shirts.htm http://www.cantexstile.in/mens-casual-shirts.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our name features in the list of most trusted manufacturer, exporters and suppliers of Mens Casual Shirts from Kerala, India. Our years of rich experience along with the assistance of well-qualified professionals, help us meet the high demands of our clients. The offered products are very comfortable and available in various sizes. The high-grade quality material used in the making of this product is procured from trusted and successful vendors. Furthermore, we always deliver our product within the promised time frame. Mens Formal Shirts http://www.cantexstile.in/mens-formal-shirts.htm http://www.cantexstile.in/mens-formal-shirts.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Mens Formal Shirts in Kerala, India. We make use of high-grade fabrics for manufacturing Mens Formal Shirts. Cotton Cushion Cover http://www.cantexstile.in/cotton-cushion-cover.htm http://www.cantexstile.in/cotton-cushion-cover.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the leading manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Cotton Cushion Cover based in Kerala, India. We design this cover under the strict supervision of our professionals keeping in mind the latest fashion trends. Linen Cushion Cover http://www.cantexstile.in/linen-cushion-cover.htm http://www.cantexstile.in/linen-cushion-cover.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Linen Cushion Cover from Kerala, India. The uniquely designed covers are made from fine quality fabrics and are long lasting, with a high comfort factor. Beach Mat http://www.cantexstile.in/beach-mat.htm http://www.cantexstile.in/beach-mat.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Beach Mat from Kerala, India. Our tempting Beach Mat is highly appreciated by our patrons because of its eye-catching design, attractive patterns, colour fastness and perfect finishing. Bean Bags http://www.cantexstile.in/bean-bags.htm http://www.cantexstile.in/bean-bags.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a noted manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Bean Bags from Kerala, India. Our team of experts along with sophisticated in-house facilities manufacture this bags using superior quality raw material and leading techniques in compliance with international quality standards. Bolster Cushion http://www.cantexstile.in/bolster-cushion.htm http://www.cantexstile.in/bolster-cushion.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have successfully emerged as one of the reputed manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Bolster Cushion from Kerala, India. The ranges of cushions provided by us are highly reliable and are available in various designs and colours, and are highly in demand. Box Cushions http://www.cantexstile.in/box-cushions.htm http://www.cantexstile.in/box-cushions.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise in the domain has helped us in setting the benchmark for offering the best quality Box Cushions and making us the leading manufacturer, exporter and supplier based in Kerala, India. Chair Pads http://www.cantexstile.in/chair-pads.htm http://www.cantexstile.in/chair-pads.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a famed manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Chair Pads based in Kerala, India. The decent look and durability of our products make it appreciable among the clients. The Chair pads have eye-catching looks with the best quality. Deck Chair Fabric http://www.cantexstile.in/deck-chair-fabric.htm http://www.cantexstile.in/deck-chair-fabric.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the efficient manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Deck Chair Fabric based in Kerala, India. From past several years, we have been in this business of supplying the premium quality Deck Chair Fabric all over the world and have gained name and fame in the global market Designer Cushion Covers http://www.cantexstile.in/designer-cushion-covers.htm http://www.cantexstile.in/designer-cushion-covers.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a manufacturer, exporter and supplier of a broad assortment of Designer Cushion Covers from Kerala, India. Our product is made from superior quality materials sourced from reliable vendors of the market. Menswear http://www.cantexstile.in/menswear.htm http://www.cantexstile.in/menswear.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known manufacturer, exporter and suppliers of wide range of Menswear from Kerala, India. We are a quality-devoted organization and supply premium quality Menswear worldwide. Decorative Tablecloths http://www.cantexstile.in/decorative-tablecloths.htm http://www.cantexstile.in/decorative-tablecloths.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prime manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Decorative Tablecloths based in Kerala, India. We supply the best quality Decorative Tablecloths that is made from optimum quality raw materials. Designer Bedspreads http://www.cantexstile.in/designer-bedspreads.htm http://www.cantexstile.in/designer-bedspreads.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the most appreciated manufacturer, exporter and supplier from Kerala, India, we are instrumental in providing our esteemed clients an exclusive range of Designer Bedspreads. Duvet Covers http://www.cantexstile.in/duvet-covers.htm http://www.cantexstile.in/duvet-covers.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by an adroit team of highly experienced professionals, we have placed our name on the list of topmost manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of wide assortment of Duvet Covers. Kitchen Apron http://www.cantexstile.in/kitchen-apron.htm http://www.cantexstile.in/kitchen-apron.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a consistent manufacturer, exporter and supplier of extensive range of Kitchen Apron from Kerala, India. We are highly appreciated and accredited for our apron beauty, excellent finishing and finest quality. Kitchen Towels http://www.cantexstile.in/kitchen-towels.htm http://www.cantexstile.in/kitchen-towels.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading manufacturer, exporter and supplier of wide range of Kitchen Towels based in Kerala, India. Our products are popular owing to its mesmerizing design, alluring patterns, excellent finishing and light weight. Net Hammocks http://www.cantexstile.in/net-hammocks.htm http://www.cantexstile.in/net-hammocks.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With rich experience and expertise in the domain, we are highly engaged in providing a high-class assortment of Net Hammocks from Kerala, India. We are a well-known manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Net hammocks from Kerala, India. Pillow Cases http://www.cantexstile.in/pillow-cases.htm http://www.cantexstile.in/pillow-cases.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a trusted manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Pillow Cases from Kerala, India, we can enliven your bedroom with an attractive look. Our pillow cases will enhance the style of your room to a great extent. Polyfill Cushions http://www.cantexstile.in/polyfill-cushions.htm http://www.cantexstile.in/polyfill-cushions.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are Kerala, India based manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Polyfill Cushions. We are highly involved in offering a wide range of Polyfill Cushions with enchanting designs and patterns. Tote Bags http://www.cantexstile.in/tote-bags.htm http://www.cantexstile.in/tote-bags.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-recognized manufacturer, exporter and supplier of exclusive range of Tote Bags from Kerala, India. Our wide assortment of Tote Bags is extremely demanding in the global market because of its premium quality along with cost effectiveness. Upholstery Fabric http://www.cantexstile.in/upholstery-fabric.htm http://www.cantexstile.in/upholstery-fabric.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a focused manufacturer, exporter and supplier of a beautiful range of Upholstery Fabric from Kerala, India. In order to meet the varied demand of our customers in best possible manner, we offer this fabric in different specifications. Wall Hanging Bags http://www.cantexstile.in/wall-hanging-bags.htm http://www.cantexstile.in/wall-hanging-bags.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The sincerity and hard work of our adept professionals have made us a successful manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Wall Hanging Bags in Kerala, India. The basic material used by us is of premium grade and we make use of latest machinery under the supervision of experts. Window Curtains http://www.cantexstile.in/window-curtains.htm http://www.cantexstile.in/window-curtains.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable manufacturer, exporter and supplier of a superior quality range of Window Curtains based in Kerala, India. The captivating pattern, striking look and beautiful designs of our Curtains motivate our clients to keep coming back. Beach Windbreaker http://www.cantexstile.in/beach-windbreaker.htm http://www.cantexstile.in/beach-windbreaker.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a successful Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Beach Windbreaker.